VARSITY SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT
Friday, Aug 18 Corona Del Mar
Friday, Aug 25 Canyon
Friday, Sep 01 @San Clemente
Friday, Sep 08 @Tesoro High School
Friday, Sep 15 @LB Wilson
Friday, Sep 22 San Juan Hills
Thursday, Oct 05 @Edison
Friday, Oct 13 Fountain Valley
Friday, Oct 20 Marina
Thursday, Oct 26 Los Alamitos
Friday, Nov 03 Newport Harbor
View Full Schedule

VARSITY STANDINGS

TEAM LEAG OVRAL
W-L-T W-L-T
Edison 6-3
Newport Harbor 1-8
Los Alamitos 7-3
Huntington Beach 3-6
Marina 3-6
Fountain Valley 6-4

DONATIONS

HELP SUPPORT OILERS FOOTBALL

donate paypal

DOWNLOAD

taem app images

THE COMMUNICATION HUB
FOR ALL YOUR INFORMATION