SCHEDULE

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION MAP SCORE
Friday, Aug 18 3:30pm Corona Del Mar Cap Sheue Stadium GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Aug 24 3:15 Canyon Cap Sheue Stadium GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Aug 31 3:15 San Clemente @San Clemente GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Sep 07 3:15 Tesoro @Tesoro GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Sep 14 3:15 LB Wilson @LB Wilson GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Sep 21 3:15 San Juan Hills Cap Sheue Stadium GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Oct 05 3:15 Edison Cap Sheue Stadium GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Oct 12 3:15 Fountain Valley @Fountain Valley GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Oct 19 3:15 Marina Cap Sheue Stadium GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Oct 26 3:15 Los Alamitos @Los Alamitos GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Nov 02 3:15 Newport Harbor Cap Sheue Stadium GET DIRECTIONS