SCHEDULE

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION MAP SCORE
Friday, Aug 18 5:00 Corona Del Mar Cap Sheue Stadium GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Aug 24 3:15 Canyon @Canyon GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Aug 31 3:15 San Clemente Cap Sheue Stadium GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Sep 07 3:15 Tesoro Cap Sheue Stadium GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Sep 14 3:15 LB Wilson Cap Sheue Stadium GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Sep 21 3:15 San Juan Hills @San Juan Hills GET DIRECTIONS
Friday, Oct 06 3:15 Edison @Edison GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Oct 12 3:15 Fountain Valley Cap Sheue Stadium GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Oct 19 3:15 Marina @Marina GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Oct 26 3:15 Los Alamitos Cap Sheue Stadium GET DIRECTIONS
Thursday, Nov 02 3:15 Newport Harbor @Newport Harbor GET DIRECTIONS